Clay Poker Chips

 

Custom Poker Chips

 
Search:
Poker Chip Sets Poker Chip Sets
Custom Poker Chips Custom Poker Chips
Poker Table Supplies Poker Chip Cases
Customized Poker Chips Personalized Poker Chips

Quick Navigation
View Product Index
View Category Index

Popular Resources
Free Poker Table Plans
Learn About Poker Chips
Las Vegas Casino Chips
Custom Tokens Drink Chips
Poker Resources
Why Cheap Poker Chips Suck

Casino Chips Casino Chips

Email Exclusives
Special offers and discounts

Return to Archetype Ceramic Poker Chips
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Casino Grade Quality December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Karnes from Boaz, KY United States  
I have bought, overall, x100 (.50) x200 ($1) and x60 ($5) and a few other denoms with the intent to buy a few more hundred $5s. For my games, everyone likes the archetypes the best and have sold off other style poker chips and switched to this style permanently. I highly recommend them and although they are expensive, they are casino grade ceramics and the market rate is correct and consistent w chipco classics. I have tried numerous brands in chips, and I say w confidence that these are THE BEST casino grade ceramics on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Chips and Customer Service May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Parker Lewis from Salem, OR United States  
I prefer the feel and sound of these chips to clay. Great look as well. Always satisfied with the great customer service and I'll continue to add to my chip collection through this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dope April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Griffith L Baker from CA United States  
Best chips in town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. April 6, 2016
Reviewer: trlgwqfn from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER COOL CHIPS!!! June 28, 2010
Reviewer: Speny from Cambridge, cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
These chips rock!!!
Ordered my 1st 100 on the same day I got my 2 chip sample. The feel, quality and attention to detail (not blurry like other ceramics) is amazing.  The price is steep, hence me only ordering 100 at a time as and when I have the cash. I spent along time researching chips and decided ceramics suited me best as my games can get a bit messy with greasy hands/spilt beer etc. Fast secure shipping to the UK also.
This has to be one of the best poker chip sites out there!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Demise of Clay Chips June 28, 2010
Reviewer: George Dezenberg from Huntsville , AL United States  
These are the chips that spell the demise of clay.  Brilliiant chip design, very attractive graphics....all in all, the best chip on the market.  I am very happy with my set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service June 28, 2010
Reviewer: Edward Savickas from Westfield, NJ United States  
I recently placed a 1000 chip order to give my monthly home game (four years and running...) a nice boost of reality.  I needed the chips to arrive before our regular scheduled Friday night in December.  I thought that would be impossible given that I was placing the order on the Tuesday before.  I was wrong!  Sidepot did a great job of getting me the entire order with one day to spare!   They also refunded my next-day shipping request as I was assured that they would only need Second-day shipping to meet my needs - unheard of.  I will certainly place another order when chips are needed.  With my regular tournament up to 16-20 players and growing, that may not be too far away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Archetype June 28, 2010
Reviewer: LEONARD RAPPEL from EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ United States  
wow

these chips feel and sound bettter than the casinos

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The fast and the furious June 28, 2010
Reviewer: Wilson Fung from Hong Kong, SAR  
I live in Hong Kong and these chips arrived FAST: the order was confirmed Saturday and I received it the following Thursday.

Upon opening the package I soon discovered that you get what you pay for: These chips are rather expensive, but they are the Rolls Royce of poker chips!  They are far higher quality than most average poker chips available in the market today.

You'll pay more, however you can certainly expect more buypokerchips.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You get what you pay for June 28, 2010
Reviewer: Daniel Crane II from San Diego, CA United States  
Chips are a bit pricey, but then again, you get what you pay for, and these are very nice chips (archetype). Easy to work with and great to have free shipping, because these chips are not light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Online Poker Rooms
Bovada Online Gaming
Try New Casinos

High-end Poker Tables
Stine Game Tables

Poker Accessories
BlackAce Poker T-Shirts

Poker Related
Deals- Top15Poker.com
Play at
Pokersites.com
Get Poker Rakeback
Cardschat Poker Forum

see your company here


Over 25,000
Satisfied Customers!

"This is the way internet business should be."

-James Merriwether
South Bay, FL

"I placed a very complicated order with different quantities of each chip in the line. I promptly received exactly what I ordered. Oh yeah, the chips are awesome!"

- Alan Campbell
Brookline, MA

Read testimonials from hundreds of other satisfied customers!

Shop with Confidence

SSL Encryption Secure Shopping
100% Guarantee 100% Guarantee
Easy Returns Easy Returns
Free Exchanges Free Exchanges
Privacy Policy Privacy Policy

American Express Cards WelcomeMasterCard and Visa Cards Welcome