Clay Poker Chips

 

Custom Poker Chips

 
Search:
Poker Chip Sets Poker Chip Sets
Custom Poker Chips Custom Poker Chips
Poker Table Supplies Poker Chip Cases
Customized Poker Chips Personalized Poker Chips

Quick Navigation
View Product Index
View Category Index

Popular Resources
Free Poker Table Plans
Learn About Poker Chips
Las Vegas Casino Chips
Custom Tokens Drink Chips
Poker Resources
Why Cheap Poker Chips Suck

Casino Chips Casino Chips

Email Exclusives
Special offers and discounts

Return to Archetype Ceramic Poker Chips
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Archetype for life! November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Chris H. from Dartmouth, MA  
After eyeballing a sizeable set of these for about a year, I finally pulled the trigger and purchased a 1000-chip set. They were shipped immediately and arrived on schedule today! They're even sexier in person than what we see online. I'll introduce the poker gang to them tomorrow night and I have no doubt they'll be impressed. Thanks Sidepot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing poker chips August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Philippos Avraamides from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
I placed an order with different quantities of each chip and received exactly the amounts order promptly and properly packed.
The chips are top quality. will definitely buy more chips in the near future.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ceramics on the market June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Karnes from Boaz, KY United States  
Best ceramics on the market. Pricey, but you get what you pay for. Linen ceramics feel good in your hands. I use these chips for my cash game

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Archetype April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Endres from LAurel, MD United States  
Best ones out there. Just added to my set and delivered by poker night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the chips in the casinos March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Perez from Davis, CA United States  
The chips are nice....they sound great, they look great and weigh JUST LIKE THE CHIPS IN THE CASINO’s.  For the record this is my first purchase of this level of casino grade chips  and I am glad I did my homework and bought them from Your on-line store.  Also , I am waiting for your other lower denominations to be refilled! When will your store be getting restocked?  I am
ready to buy more.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Casino Grade Quality December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Karnes from Boaz, KY United States  
I have bought, overall, x100 (.50) x200 ($1) and x60 ($5) and a few other denoms with the intent to buy a few more hundred $5s. For my games, everyone likes the archetypes the best and have sold off other style poker chips and switched to this style permanently. I highly recommend them and although they are expensive, they are casino grade ceramics and the market rate is correct and consistent w chipco classics. I have tried numerous brands in chips, and I say w confidence that these are THE BEST casino grade ceramics on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Chips and Customer Service May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Parker Lewis from Salem, OR United States  
I prefer the feel and sound of these chips to clay. Great look as well. Always satisfied with the great customer service and I'll continue to add to my chip collection through this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dope April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Griffith L Baker from CA United States  
Best chips in town.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. April 6, 2016
Reviewer: trlgwqfn from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUPER COOL CHIPS!!! June 28, 2010
Reviewer: Speny from Cambridge, cambridgeshire United Kingdom  
These chips rock!!!
Ordered my 1st 100 on the same day I got my 2 chip sample. The feel, quality and attention to detail (not blurry like other ceramics) is amazing.  The price is steep, hence me only ordering 100 at a time as and when I have the cash. I spent along time researching chips and decided ceramics suited me best as my games can get a bit messy with greasy hands/spilt beer etc. Fast secure shipping to the UK also.
This has to be one of the best poker chip sites out there!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Online Poker Rooms
Bovada Online Gaming
Try New Casinos

High-end Poker Tables
Stine Game Tables

Poker Accessories
BlackAce Poker T-Shirts

Poker Related
Deals- Top15Poker.com
Play at
Pokersites.com
Get Poker Rakeback
Cardschat Poker Forum

see your company here


Over 25,000
Satisfied Customers!

"This is the way internet business should be."

-James Merriwether
South Bay, FL

"I placed a very complicated order with different quantities of each chip in the line. I promptly received exactly what I ordered. Oh yeah, the chips are awesome!"

- Alan Campbell
Brookline, MA

Read testimonials from hundreds of other satisfied customers!

Shop with Confidence

SSL Encryption Secure Shopping
100% Guarantee 100% Guarantee
Easy Returns Easy Returns
Free Exchanges Free Exchanges
Privacy Policy Privacy Policy

American Express Cards WelcomeMasterCard and Visa Cards Welcome