Clay Poker Chips

 

Custom Poker Chips

 
Search:
Poker Chip Sets Poker Chip Sets
Custom Poker Chips Custom Poker Chips
Poker Table Supplies Poker Chip Cases
Customized Poker Chips Personalized Poker Chips

Quick Navigation
View Product Index
View Category Index

Popular Resources
Free Poker Table Plans
Learn About Poker Chips
Las Vegas Casino Chips
Custom Tokens Drink Chips
Poker Resources
Why Cheap Poker Chips Suck

Casino Chips Casino Chips

Email Exclusives
Special offers and discounts

Return to Venerati Ceramic Poker Chips
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality / good price / quick shipping October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dover, NH United States  
This is the second time we've ordered chips from you, and the quality is great. They have just the right weight, a nice feel to the finish, and crisp graphics. They arrived in a timely manner and it was easy to use your website. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mexico  
Without a doubt and out of all the options I had for an international shipping, this was the best one.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great buy August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Olson from Minot, ND United States  
you get a huge bang for your buck.   Fun chips, fast shipping, great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Chips - Amazing Service July 11, 2017
Reviewer: SV from New York, NY United States  
The chips are amazing. The service is great too. Whatever changes I needed to make to my order were made and the order was shipped to me!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd order of Chips are a different color July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Florio from Downingtown, PA United States  
I ordered a second batch of chips to complete my set, this batch is a light color that the original.  I emailed buypokerchips to see if they get darker over time with use, never got an answer.  Keep this in mind if you don't plan on buying the whole set right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wellesley, MA United States  
I had a small issue with my order.
The company was great and allowed me to return part of my order in exchange for a different item.

Top notch service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tobias from Berlin,Germany  
Personal pre-sale service to find the right chips and mix of denominations to setup my new case. Very responsive email support. Thanks for great Venerati poker chips - love them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venerati Ceramic Chips June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas, United States  
These chips are excellent.  The weight and feel is precisely what I was looking for in a poker chip.  They are extremely durable also.  A few have made their way off the table and didn't even chip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Feel May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Marblehead, MA United States  
Chips feel and sound are excellent.  I would recommend getting samples to finalize decision.  Just make sure you get the samples from the same run of chips.  I received older samples that didn't match the new chips that came in.  Just note that the $5 chip isn't as red as it used to be...looks a bit orange now compared to the old $5 chip--almost a bit faded.  Wish they kept the color more red.  Other than that, I enjoy the chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Value Chips You Can Buy For Quality & Price May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Sellers from Linthicum, MD United States  
Best value and quality chip you can buy if you want to stay on the economic side of things.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Online Poker Rooms
Bovada Online Gaming
Try New Casinos

High-end Poker Tables
Stine Game Tables

Poker Accessories
BlackAce Poker T-Shirts

Poker Related
Deals- Top15Poker.com
Play at
Pokersites.com
Get Poker Rakeback
Cardschat Poker Forum

see your company here


Over 25,000
Satisfied Customers!

"This is the way internet business should be."

-James Merriwether
South Bay, FL

"I placed a very complicated order with different quantities of each chip in the line. I promptly received exactly what I ordered. Oh yeah, the chips are awesome!"

- Alan Campbell
Brookline, MA

Read testimonials from hundreds of other satisfied customers!

Shop with Confidence

SSL Encryption Secure Shopping
100% Guarantee 100% Guarantee
Easy Returns Easy Returns
Free Exchanges Free Exchanges
Privacy Policy Privacy Policy

American Express Cards WelcomeMasterCard and Visa Cards Welcome