Clay Poker Chips

 

Custom Poker Chips

 
Search:
Poker Chip Sets Poker Chip Sets
Custom Poker Chips Custom Poker Chips
Poker Table Supplies Poker Chip Cases
Customized Poker Chips Personalized Poker Chips

Quick Navigation
View Product Index
View Category Index

Popular Resources
Free Poker Table Plans
Learn About Poker Chips
Las Vegas Casino Chips
Custom Tokens Drink Chips
Poker Resources
Why Cheap Poker Chips Suck

Casino Chips Casino Chips

Email Exclusives
Special offers and discounts

Return to Venerati Ceramic Poker Chips
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME CHIPS January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Colorado  
Cannot beat price vs. quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Poker Chips April 20, 2016
Reviewer: ML from Durham, NC United States  
Its poker chips has excellent quality.  
I look forward to receiving any promotion ads for my future purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. April 6, 2016
Reviewer: trlgwqfn from 1  
1

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Colnes from Riverside, CT United States  
I know these chips - I have purchased them before.  One reason I like Sidepot is that you handle each order quickly and professionally.  I know when it ships and when to expect it, and, of course, I like the chips.  My only request - PLEASE bring back clay chips.  I deeply regret not ordering Le Paulson Noirs or Proteges when I had the chance!  Both were better than anything else out there in terms of classic design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First tournament with the new chips October 2, 2015
Reviewer: stephen chagnon from winchester, NH United States  
My new Venerati chips were a big hit. Huge upgrade to my old 11.5g composites.  Nice  feel, sound and scalability.  Look great too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Sebastian Aavik from BEKKESTUA, Akershus Norway  
This is the perfect chips for your home game, got mine shipped to Norway a few days ago and I'm in love with this set. Chips feel like casino quality and they stack high. Beautiful design. 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venerati Chips October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Petzak from Salisbury, NC United States  
Very fast delivery and excellent chips.  They look great, and more importantly stack great.  No spinners or wobbling in the stack.  A worthwhile purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venerati chips October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Mika from Mexico, MO United States  
Product delivered in timely fashion.  I'm pleased with the merchandise.  I would order again and also recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron larson from Bay Area, California  
I ordered 600 Venerati chips for a cash game I run bi-weekly. The chips really bring a new feel to the game. The only chips I've used in the past were "Dice" chips and the feel was a bit too cheap for my taste. The Venerati set I purchased has all features of a much more expensive Casino quality chip without the price tag.

Very prompt shipping. Jared even answered a few questions I had in the process. Very impressed. I'll buy more when my game expands further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good chips, Great company October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Daylen from Seattle, WA United States  
Veneratis are a nice ceramic chip for the price.  The only complaint I have about them is that the rolling edge looks like plastic.  But something like that is a minor detail not worth losing sleep over.  Other than that they are great and Sidepot is a stand up company all the way.  There was some confusion with my order and they made the situation more than right.  I will absolutely do business with them in the future and would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Online Poker Rooms
Bovada Online Gaming
Try New Casinos

High-end Poker Tables
Stine Game Tables

Poker Accessories
BlackAce Poker T-Shirts

Poker Related
Deals- Top15Poker.com
Play at
Pokersites.com
Get Poker Rakeback
Cardschat Poker Forum

see your company here


Over 25,000
Satisfied Customers!

"This is the way internet business should be."

-James Merriwether
South Bay, FL

"I placed a very complicated order with different quantities of each chip in the line. I promptly received exactly what I ordered. Oh yeah, the chips are awesome!"

- Alan Campbell
Brookline, MA

Read testimonials from hundreds of other satisfied customers!

Shop with Confidence

SSL Encryption Secure Shopping
100% Guarantee 100% Guarantee
Easy Returns Easy Returns
Free Exchanges Free Exchanges
Privacy Policy Privacy Policy

American Express Cards WelcomeMasterCard and Visa Cards Welcome