Clay Poker Chips

 

Custom Poker Chips

 
Search:
Poker Chip Sets Poker Chip Sets
Custom Poker Chips Custom Poker Chips
Poker Table Supplies Poker Chip Cases
Customized Poker Chips Personalized Poker Chips

Quick Navigation
View Product Index
View Category Index

Popular Resources
Free Poker Table Plans
Learn About Poker Chips
Las Vegas Casino Chips
Custom Tokens Drink Chips
Poker Resources
Why Cheap Poker Chips Suck

Casino Chips Casino Chips

Email Exclusives
Special offers and discounts

Return to 10-Chip Venerati Sample
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low resolution and poor colors November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ming from Nutley, NJ United States  
These chips have great designs but the print resolution is low and looks cheap. The colors are faded and look nothing like the pictures posted on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great way to sample the Venerati chips July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mitchell F from San Jose, CA United States  
This sample set allows you not only to see and inspect the design, but you also get to feel them and try rifling them as well. As you do, you will get that familiar casino feeling because these are just that good and of similar quality to casino chips. With the exception of the wear you would find on real casino chips, these chips feel so close as to be indistinguishable from real casino chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service and chips June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Fredenburgh from NY United States  
Customer service was good via email.
The 5k chip was out of stock, asked for blue NCV specifically in its place, and received it. HOWEVER, did not get 25k or 100k chips. Received white and black NCV chips instead. Just wondering why, since they were in stock. If not in stock, then just pop a note in package or shoot me an email.
As far as the chips go, the white $1 should have the same color decorative border as the white NCV. I struggled to see the design on the $1 chip. Also, the pictures on the web site presented more vivid coloring than seeing the chips in person.
I am looking to purchase 1500 - 2000 chips. I am concerned that if there is a problem, then I may encounter some headaches since it was apparently difficult to give me the chips advertised.
Despite my "complaints" above, the venerati are still very, very nice looking chips and they feel and sound good as well.
Right now, on the fence about purchasing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid poker chips. May 31, 2017
Reviewer: wayne jackson from mashpee, MA United States  
The chips feel great. They have a good weight, and from the feel of 10 stack well. Was a good buy to compare options. The Color is good, but with ceramics comes small flaws. This chip is a good buy for a nice set. I would always recommend buying sample sets before investing 100+ on a full chip set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chip! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Shutka from Coram, NY United States  
I am more interested in Clay Chips, but I had to sample the Veneratis. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality to price. They are hands down the best bang for your buck in the ceramic arena. If I consider a second set of chips these would be it. I had to purchase a leading competitors clay chip as you no longer make them. But this is a great product and I can't recommend them enough. I hope you keep making them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
veneratis October 2, 2015
Reviewer: pat from MA United States  
excellent ceramic chip for the price. very impressed wih quality. stack flat. not slippery. muted colors givebthese chips a vintage look.

the only complaint is the 25cent (gray) and $100 (black), and the 500(purple) and thee 25000 (burgundy)?will look alike in low low or soft light.    
at well light table this souldnt be a problem.

i dont think there is a better deal for a cermic chip out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent chips November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sri Lanka  
Chips are great; even better than I expected...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Killarney Vale, NSW Australia  
Good service. Good chips. Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Online Poker Rooms
Bovada Online Gaming
Try New Casinos

High-end Poker Tables
Stine Game Tables

Poker Accessories
BlackAce Poker T-Shirts

Poker Related
Deals- Top15Poker.com
Play at
Pokersites.com
Get Poker Rakeback
Cardschat Poker Forum

see your company here


Over 25,000
Satisfied Customers!

"This is the way internet business should be."

-James Merriwether
South Bay, FL

"I placed a very complicated order with different quantities of each chip in the line. I promptly received exactly what I ordered. Oh yeah, the chips are awesome!"

- Alan Campbell
Brookline, MA

Read testimonials from hundreds of other satisfied customers!

Shop with Confidence

SSL Encryption Secure Shopping
100% Guarantee 100% Guarantee
Easy Returns Easy Returns
Free Exchanges Free Exchanges
Privacy Policy Privacy Policy

American Express Cards WelcomeMasterCard and Visa Cards Welcome