Clay Poker Chips

 

Custom Poker Chips

 
Search:
Poker Chip Sets Poker Chip Sets
Custom Poker Chips Custom Poker Chips
Poker Table Supplies Poker Chip Cases
Customized Poker Chips Personalized Poker Chips

Quick Navigation
View Product Index
View Category Index

Popular Resources
Free Poker Table Plans
Learn About Poker Chips
Las Vegas Casino Chips
Custom Tokens Drink Chips
Poker Resources
Why Cheap Poker Chips Suck

Casino Chips Casino Chips

Email Exclusives
Special offers and discounts

Return to Venerati Ceramic Poker Chips
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK FOR THE PRICE September 19, 2018
Reviewer: JAVIER T from MEXICO  
GOOD CHIPS FOR THE PRICE.... DONT EXPECT THE QUALITY OF THE PAULSON NOIRS OR PROTEGES THEY USED TO SELL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chips August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kelley Pence from Boerne, TX United States  
great chips for the $$$ I have used them for years, love 'em.

Ps. I could use about 100 LY of the Paulson FX material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bang for your buck June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Karnes from Boaz, KY United States  
Best bang for your buck. I use the Venerati for my .25s in my cash game. Everyone loves them. Great style of chip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venerati Poker Chips. May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Verruno from Pickering, ON Canada  
it's so disappointing that these chips are not what they used to be.  I think people would spend the few extra dollars to get the old quality back.  Word is spreading about the diminished quality and I can't forsee sales doing to we'll in the future.


If anything changes I would be the first to puchase a set.  

Customer services/Jen was great.

Thank you.


Sincerely, 

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best ceramic chip May 16, 2018
Reviewer: George Van Horn from Nagoya, Aichi Japan  
as usual cost performance is very high for these. Thanks for continuing to supply them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent chips May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Tinner from Melbourne, Australia  
These chips are certainly the prettiest that I've seen. They also feel great and are very durable. They're great even before considering the exceptional value for money offered by them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the feel but disappointed in the color. March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lee from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I ordered the Venerati Ceramic Poker Chips: white, red, green & black. I was trying to round out my set that I had started several years back b/c i loved the look and the feel to the chips.

However when I received my chips, I noticed that the coloring was noticeably off. Either their machines are off on the color or they changed the colors slightly. This isn't a big deal if you are ordering all of your chips at one time. But if you are trying to fill in gaps from previous orders be warned that they will NOT match.

I am not the only reviewer to also notice this.

As a side note, the Red was the most noticeable with the new color looking more like a burnt orange or reddish brown. The green was the hardest to tell apart from each other but could still be picked out. The new ver. of white chips have a yellow flourish as opposed to gold from the older ver. so it's harder to see the detailed flourishes.

Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Outstanding March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Gerardo Cantu from Fallon, NV United States  
I orders the sample set for $10 and played with them for about a week and  I knew I had to have a full set. They are amazing and very durable. I wouldn't be surprised if they lasted me a life time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chips quality, but colors weak March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newcastle, WA United States  
My home game loves the feel of my new chips, but they find the differences in color to be a bit too subtle.  Chips have been confused several times while splitting up a pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Discolored Chips January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Darin Featherstone from Provo, UT United States  
I have ordered Venerati Ceramic chips in the past and I tried to order more to add to my collection but the past two orders I have been sent chips that are discolored and don't match the previous chips in my collection, in fact, I can't even use the new chips as they look odd and nothing like the nice chips I was sent originally.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Online Poker Rooms
Bovada Online Gaming
Try New Casinos

High-end Poker Tables
Stine Game Tables

Poker Accessories
BlackAce Poker T-Shirts

Poker Related
Deals- Top15Poker.com
Play at
Pokersites.com
Get Poker Rakeback
Cardschat Poker Forum

see your company here


Over 25,000
Satisfied Customers!

"This is the way internet business should be."

-James Merriwether
South Bay, FL

"I placed a very complicated order with different quantities of each chip in the line. I promptly received exactly what I ordered. Oh yeah, the chips are awesome!"

- Alan Campbell
Brookline, MA

Read testimonials from hundreds of other satisfied customers!

Shop with Confidence

SSL Encryption Secure Shopping
100% Guarantee 100% Guarantee
Easy Returns Easy Returns
Free Exchanges Free Exchanges
Privacy Policy Privacy Policy

American Express Cards WelcomeMasterCard and Visa Cards Welcome